Federação Aquática Mineira
Rua João Camelo, 61 A - Boa Vista - Belo Horizonte - MG
Cep: 31060-380
Telefax: (31) 3485-6984


Colaboradores
Nome
Setor
Função
E-mail
Renato Maia de Sena Horta
Presidência
Presidente
senahorta@yahoo.com.br
Mafalda Barbosa Gomes
Administrativo
Coordenadora
mafalda@fam.com.br
Eliana Martins Maia
Tesouraria / RH
Coordenadora
financeiro@fam.com.br
Dirceu José dos Santos
Arbitragem e patrimônio ext.
Coordenador
arbitragem@fam.com.br
Dejalma Francisco Alves
Vinculados
Coordenador
dejalma@fam.com.br
Bruno Jardel Santos Andrade
CPD
Coordenador
fam@fam.com.br
Paulo Alexandre G. Jesus
CPD
CPD
cpd@fam.com.br


Contatos
Nome
Setor
Msn
-
Bruno Jardel
CPD
fam@fam.com.br
-
Paulo Alexandre
CPD
cpd@fam.com.br
-
Mafalda Barbosa Gomes
Administrativo
mafalda@fam.com.br
-
Dirceu José dos Santos Arbitragem arbitragem@fam.com.br -


Diretores
Nome
Setor
Função
E-mail
Américo Pierangeli Costa
Interior
Diretor
americo@vialavras.com.br
Celso Vírgilio Moreira
Financeiro
Diretor
-
Rômulo Augusto Duarte Silva
Academias
Diretor
rominhoduarte@yahoo.com.br
Patrícia Helena Mello
Natação Sincronizada
Diretor
patriciamello@terra.com.br


Administradores Regionais
Nome
Setor
Função
E-mail
Afonso Feliciano Costa
Rio Doce
Administrador
afcbretinhas@uol.com.br
André Ribeiro
Sul
Administrador
andrenatacao@gmail.com
Fernando Camargos
São Francisco
Administrador
nandocamargos@yahoo.com.br
Gino Zardo Degane
Triângulo
Administrador
gino@praiaclube.org.br
Kátia Regina Turrini
Sudeste
Administrador
-
Moema Gonçalves Mattar
Centro Norte
Administrador
-
Silas Ferreira de Souza
Metropolitana
Administrador
silas@minastc.com.br


Membros do Conselho Técnico
Nome
Cidade
E-mail
Luís Antônio de Castro Menezes
Belo Horizonte
luis.antonio@minastc.com.br
Silas Ferreira de Souza
Belo Horizonte
silas@minastc.com.br
Vander Pires da Silva Júnior
Ipatinga
vanderum@oi.com.br
André Ribeiro
São Lourenço
andrenatacao@gmail.com
Gino Zardo Degane
Uberlândia
gino@praiaclube.org.br
Américo Pierangeli Costa
Lavras
americo@vialavras.com.br


Membros do Conselho Fiscal
Efetivo
Nome
Função
Antônio de Souza Reis
Presidente
Márcia Alves e Souza
 
Rogério Batista de Souza
 
Suplente
Arkiman Pires
 
Ápio Solon
 
Francisco Castro Nunes
 

Contabilidade
Nome
Função
Carlos Walter Christo
Contador